When God Speaks

I love it when God speaks the same thing to different people to reinforce what He is saying.

That is just what happened this weekend.

My pastor at Vineyard spoke on the same thing I blogged about on Friday.  We even used some of the same scripture references.

I believe God is trying to tell us something….

Love MY way.

Stop judging each other.

Let the Holy Spirit worry about cleaning everyone up, you just worry about your stuff and let the Holy Spirit clean you up.

I’m learning to live my life, love God and love my neighbor.  As Mike Warnke used to say, “If you’re busy doing the do’s, you don’t have time to do the don’ts.”

I’m trying to fill my life with all that God tells me to do and let the do not’s work themselves out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

